Fizzing

A couple of days ago, I got an email from projectforpeople (http://www.projectforpeople.org/) which is a company that helps recruit volunteers for the Institute of Indian Mother and Child (http://www.iimcmissioncal.org/)
The email was telling me that I had been selected to volunteer for the institute for the month of November 2013. Understandably, I’m stoked.
I have to arrive in Kolkata before the 31st of October and my time there will cease at the conclusion of November. After this period, I hope to travel around India.
Mostly this blog will just provide me an outlet to describe the process of preparing for such a trip as well as allowing me to keep in touch with family at home whilst away.

Standard

Leave a Reply

